aids.git
8 years agoI need to pay closer attention master v0.1.2
Steven McDonald [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 03:02:58 +0000 (14:02 +1100)]
I need to pay closer attention

8 years agoBump version number, add new version to changelog
Steven McDonald [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 02:58:32 +0000 (13:58 +1100)]
Bump version number, add new version to changelog

8 years agoSome services have underscores in their name
Steven McDonald [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 02:56:55 +0000 (13:56 +1100)]
Some services have underscores in their name

8 years agoOK, let's bump the version and actually update the changelog this time v0.1.1
Steven McDonald [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 02:32:48 +0000 (13:32 +1100)]
OK, let's bump the version and actually update the changelog this time

8 years agoNitpick at man page v0.1
Steven McDonald [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 02:27:23 +0000 (13:27 +1100)]
Nitpick at man page

8 years agoIntegrate local changes into git
Steven McDonald [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 02:21:48 +0000 (13:21 +1100)]
Integrate local changes into git

8 years agoCopyright notices are important
Steven McDonald [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 07:22:41 +0000 (18:22 +1100)]
Copyright notices are important

8 years agoAdd WTFPL licence
Steven McDonald [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 07:20:17 +0000 (18:20 +1100)]
Add WTFPL licence

8 years agoMake 'list' output similar to that of chkconfig(8)
Steven McDonald [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 07:06:26 +0000 (18:06 +1100)]
Make 'list' output similar to that of chkconfig(8)

8 years agoFlesh out the status handling a bit more, actually check all multi-user runlevels
Steven McDonald [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 03:58:55 +0000 (14:58 +1100)]
Flesh out the status handling a bit more, actually check all multi-user runlevels

8 years agoInitial working prototype
Steven McDonald [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 02:57:01 +0000 (13:57 +1100)]
Initial working prototype