android-debian.git
9 years agouse bootlogs service, so we get our motd set master
Steven McDonald [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 09:58:10 +0000 (20:58 +1100)]
use bootlogs service, so we get our motd set

9 years agodon't let android init keep running us over and over
Steven McDonald [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 06:37:36 +0000 (17:37 +1100)]
don't let android init keep running us over and over

9 years agomoar docs
Steven McDonald [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 05:11:31 +0000 (16:11 +1100)]
moar docs

9 years agodocs and licence
Steven McDonald [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 05:01:36 +0000 (16:01 +1100)]
docs and licence

9 years agoadd scripts
Steven McDonald [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 04:49:14 +0000 (15:49 +1100)]
add scripts