debian/configureit.git
9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.1 master upstream
Steven McDonald [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 13:34:46 +0000 (00:34 +1100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.1

9 years agoinitialise
Steven McDonald [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 13:30:49 +0000 (00:30 +1100)]
initialise