debian/digraphtools.git
9 years agoadd vcs-* fields to debian/control master
Steven McDonald [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 08:38:09 +0000 (18:38 +1000)]
add vcs-* fields to debian/control

10 years agoupdate my email address
Steven McDonald [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 10:21:05 +0000 (20:21 +1000)]
update my email address

10 years agoadd ~sjm1 to version string
Steven McDonald [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 09:11:26 +0000 (19:11 +1000)]
add ~sjm1 to version string

it's probably good practice to get into the habit
of ensuring a future upgrade path, and when we
eventually upload -1 to debian, we want it to
sort after packages in my personal repo

10 years agoinitialise debian/
Steven McDonald [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 11:44:03 +0000 (21:44 +1000)]
initialise debian/

10 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.1 upstream
Steven McDonald [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 11:40:37 +0000 (21:40 +1000)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2.1

10 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.1
Steven McDonald [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 11:37:04 +0000 (21:37 +1000)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2.1

10 years agoinitialise repo
Steven McDonald [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 11:35:37 +0000 (21:35 +1000)]
initialise repo