debian/make-magic.git
9 years agoadd vcs-* fields to debian/control master
Steven McDonald [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 08:37:50 +0000 (18:37 +1000)]
add vcs-* fields to debian/control

10 years agodebian/control syntax fix
Steven McDonald [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 10:14:24 +0000 (20:14 +1000)]
debian/control syntax fix

10 years agoinitialise debian/
Steven McDonald [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 10:13:39 +0000 (20:13 +1000)]
initialise debian/

10 years agoImported Upstream version 0.0~git20110829 upstream
Steven McDonald [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 13:47:07 +0000 (23:47 +1000)]
Imported Upstream version 0.0~git20110829

10 years agoinitialise repo
Steven McDonald [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 13:45:24 +0000 (23:45 +1000)]
initialise repo