debian/mudpuppy.git
9 years agoadd vcs-* fields to debian/control master
Steven McDonald [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 08:37:25 +0000 (18:37 +1000)]
add vcs-* fields to debian/control

10 years agoinitialise debian/
Steven McDonald [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 10:22:55 +0000 (20:22 +1000)]
initialise debian/

10 years agoImported Upstream version 0.0~git20110829 upstream
Steven McDonald [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 13:50:19 +0000 (23:50 +1000)]
Imported Upstream version 0.0~git20110829

10 years agoinitialise repo
Steven McDonald [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 13:49:54 +0000 (23:49 +1000)]
initialise repo