debian/orchestra.git
9 years agoreset changelog for debian package master
Steven McDonald [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 05:26:51 +0000 (16:26 +1100)]
reset changelog for debian package

9 years agostill need to say architecture: any
Steven McDonald [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 05:24:31 +0000 (16:24 +1100)]
still need to say architecture: any

9 years agoon second thought, remove arch restrictions and explicitly depend on golang-go
Steven McDonald [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 05:16:00 +0000 (16:16 +1100)]
on second thought, remove arch restrictions and explicitly depend on golang-go

in the future, golang-go might be ported to more architectures. we don't
want to have to manually update the architectures for orchestra every
time this happens, so let's just depend on the go compiler rather than
the metapackage so that we can always build whenever golang-go is
available.

9 years agoenable builds for all archs where go compiler exists
Steven McDonald [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 05:12:35 +0000 (16:12 +1100)]
enable builds for all archs where go compiler exists

9 years agomake short packages descriptions more descriptive
Steven McDonald [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 04:56:46 +0000 (15:56 +1100)]
make short packages descriptions more descriptive

9 years agoset priority to optional (was extra)
Steven McDonald [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 04:46:53 +0000 (15:46 +1100)]
set priority to optional (was extra)

9 years agoset myself as maintainer
Steven McDonald [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 08:36:49 +0000 (18:36 +1000)]
set myself as maintainer

9 years agoadd vcs-* fields to debian/control
Steven McDonald [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 08:36:16 +0000 (18:36 +1000)]
add vcs-* fields to debian/control

10 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3.0 upstream
Steven McDonald [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 13:55:53 +0000 (23:55 +1000)]
Imported Upstream version 0.3.0

10 years agoinitialise repo
Steven McDonald [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 13:55:24 +0000 (23:55 +1000)]
initialise repo