debian/orchestra.git
10 years agoenable builds for all archs where go compiler exists
Steven McDonald [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 05:12:35 +0000 (16:12 +1100)]
enable builds for all archs where go compiler exists

10 years agomake short packages descriptions more descriptive
Steven McDonald [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 04:56:46 +0000 (15:56 +1100)]
make short packages descriptions more descriptive

10 years agoset priority to optional (was extra)
Steven McDonald [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 04:46:53 +0000 (15:46 +1100)]
set priority to optional (was extra)

10 years agoset myself as maintainer
Steven McDonald [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 08:36:49 +0000 (18:36 +1000)]
set myself as maintainer

10 years agoadd vcs-* fields to debian/control
Steven McDonald [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 08:36:16 +0000 (18:36 +1000)]
add vcs-* fields to debian/control

10 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3.0 upstream
Steven McDonald [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 13:55:53 +0000 (23:55 +1000)]
Imported Upstream version 0.3.0

10 years agoinitialise repo
Steven McDonald [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 13:55:24 +0000 (23:55 +1000)]
initialise repo