misc.git
10 years agoadd README with disclaimer master
Steven McDonald [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 13:13:12 +0000 (00:13 +1100)]
add README with disclaimer

10 years agoadd go-imports script
Steven McDonald [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 13:05:06 +0000 (00:05 +1100)]
add go-imports script

this is a simple script to list stuff imported from
a set of directories containing go source code.