openbsd-goodies.git
6 years agoDon't use keys on a hashref master
Steven McDonald [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 12:21:17 +0000 (23:21 +1100)]
Don't use keys on a hashref

Older Perls don't handle this properly, and it'd be nice to be able to
use this on older versions of OpenBSD.

6 years agoAdd initial devtree implementation
Steven McDonald [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 09:39:24 +0000 (20:39 +1100)]
Add initial devtree implementation